cattery of neva masquerade cats «Grand Masquerade»

Grand Masquerade


Cattery of Neva Masquerade Cats


 wimis@mail.ru
Russia, Moscow

+45-20-95-78-96

REQUEST A CALL

Rules for breeding Neva Masquerade cats

Rules for breeding Neva Masquerade cats 1. The first estrus of a cat purchased by cattery of Neva masquerade cats in about the ninth month of life. Her behavior is changing - she needs attention, rolls on the floor, screaming, that is, looking for a cat. But this is not a reason for the owner to go in search of him. The animal is ready for bearing and giving birth to a full and healthy offspring only in 1.5-2 years, at least 12 months. Cats are ready for mating as early as 10 months. It can become aggressive, scratch and bite, begin to tag, lose its sense of self-preservation. It is undesirable to let him free-range ¬– he may get under the car, or fall from a height. Breeders recommend that owners miss the first three estruses, only after that the kitty will be able to give birth to full kittens. Skipping estrus is often undesirable, as it negatively affects the reproductive system.


The first mating of a Neva masquerade cat.

2. Neva Masquerade breed with high intelligence, therefore, mating in these animals is not purely mechanical in nature. The couple should impress each other, then the kittens will turn out healthy and beautiful. The first mating can be complicated by the cowardice of the cat, so she is offered a more experienced cat. Love games usually take several days, sometimes getting used to takes quite a lot of time. Traditionally, knitting happens on the night after meeting. If the owners are interested in the further sale of kittens, then it is impossible to separate the animals immediately after breeding, you must let them enjoy each other. As soon as the cat ceases to be interested in the cat, you can pick it up. If you do this earlier, then psychological trauma and the birth of an inferior offspring are likely. After mating, the cat becomes calmer.


Pregnancy.

Rules for breeding Neva Masquerade cats3. To achieve a positive result, breeding is best done on the 3rd day of estrus. At this time, the highest probability of conception. If there is no experience, it is better to invite the breeder for a consultation that will explain the details of the mating. Before mating, cats are treated for fleas and worms and shorten their claws. A cat, even a pedigree producer, should not have more than 3 mating per month. A greater number eliminates or greatly reduces the likelihood of conception. Therefore, before meeting, the owner of the cat should ask the owner of the cat how often he knits the animal. The cat moves to the cat for 3-5 days. It is important to convey along with it a tray with a filler, bowls for water and food, and the food itself, familiar to her. Up to 3 weeks, pregnancy is difficult to detect due to thick coat. On the 30th day, the stomach becomes clearly rounded, the animal is distributed in the sides. On average, a cat brings 3-4 kittens, less often 5-6 babies appear. The cat begins to take care, the owner must exclude its hypothermia and being in the drafts. Pregnancy lasts 58-60 days. The more kittens in the litter, the earlier the birth.


Childbirth.

4. The cat herself knows what to do. This is instinct. The help of the owner or veterinarian may be needed only in exceptional cases. For example, when kittens are not born head first, but on the contrary, or are stuck, or labor has stopped and there is a risk of death. Then you should immediately contact the clinic.

Питомник невских маскарадных кошек «Grand Masquerade»

Grand Masquerade


Питомник невских маскарадных кошек


 info@grand-masquerade.ru
Россия, г. Москва


мы в соц.сетях

+7-916-308-03-08

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК

Правила разведения невских маскарадных котов

Правила разведения невских маскарадных котов 1. Первая течка у кошечки, приобретенной питомнике невских маскарадных кошек в случается примерно с девятого месяца жизни. Ее поведение меняется – она требует внимания, катается по полу, кричит, то есть ищет кота. Но это не повод для владельца отправляться на его поиски. К вынашиванию и рождению полноценного и здорового потомства животное готово только в 1,5-2 года, минимум в 12 месяцев. Коты готовы к вязке уже в 10 месяцев. Он может стать агрессивным, царапаться и кусаться, начинает метить, теряет чувство самосохранения. Его нежелательно выпускать в свободный выгул ¬– он может попасть под машину, или упасть с высоты. Заводчики рекомендуют владельцам пропустить первые три течки, только после этого кошечка сможет родить полноценных котят. Пропускать течки часто нежелательно, так как это негативно отражается на репродуктивно системе.


Первая вязка невской маскарадной кошки.

2. Невская маскарадная порода с высоким интеллектом, поэтому и вязка у этих животных не носит чисто механический характер. Пара должна импонировать друг другу, тогда и котята получатся здоровые и красивые. Первая вязка может быть осложнена трусливостью кошечки, поэтому кота ей предлагают более опытного. Любовные игры занимают обычно несколько дней, иногда на привыкание уходит довольно много времени. Традиционно вязка случается в ночь после знакомства. Если владельцев интересует дальнейшая продажа котят, то разлучать животных сразу после вязки нельзя, надо дать им насладиться друг другом. Как только кот перестает интересоваться кошечкой, можно его забирать. Если сделать это раньше, то вероятна психологическая травма и рождение неполноценного потомства. После вязки кошка становится спокойнее.


Беременность.

Правила разведения невских маскарадных котов3. Для достижения положительного результата случку лучше проводить на 3й день течки. В это время наиболее высока вероятность зачатия. Если нет опыта, то лучше пригласить заводчика для консультации, который разъяснит детали вязки. Перед случкой кошки обрабатываются от блох и глистов, укорачивают когти. Кот, даже племенной производитель, не должен иметь более 3-х вязок в месяц. Большее количество исключает или сильно снижает вероятность зачатия. Поэтому перед встречей владелец кошки должен поинтересоваться у хозяина кота, как часто тот вяжет животное. Кошка переезжает к коту на 3-5 дней. Важно передать вместе с ней лоток с наполнителем, миски для воды и корма, и сам, привычный ей, корм. До 3 недель выявить беременность сложно из-за густой шерсти. На 30й день живот приобретает явно округлую форму, животное раздается в боках. В среднем кошка приносит 3-4 котенка, реже появляется 5-6 малышей. Кошка начинает беречься, владелец должен исключить ее переохлаждение и нахождение на сквозняках. Беременность длится 58-60 дней. Чем больше в помете котят, тем раньше роды.


Роды.

4. Кошка сама знает, что ей делать. Это инстинкт. Помощь владельца или ветеринара может понадобиться только в исключительных случаях. Например, когда котята рождаются не головой вперед, а наоборот, или застряли, либо родовая деятельность прекратилась и есть риск гибели. Тогда надо незамедлительно обратиться в клинику.